lewe menu baner przed1

KOŁA REJONOWE

BABIMOST

Prezes Stanisław Baer
ul. Piłsudskiego 99a 66-100 Babimost
e-mail: babimost@lzp.zgora.pl

BYTOM ODRZAŃSKI

Prezes Narcyz Kuźniak
ul. XXV-lecia 67-115 Bytom Odrzański
e-mail: bytom@lzp.zgora.pl

GĘSTOWICE

Prezes Eugeniusz Jankowiecki
Gęstowice 1 66-614 Maszewo
e-mail: gestowice@lzp.zgora.pl

GUBIN

Prezes Andrzej Majewski
ul. Legnicka 16 66-620 Gubin
e-mail: gubin@lzp.zgora.pl

KOŻUCHÓW

Prezes Jan Michalski
Stypułów 42 67-125
e-mail: kozuchow@lzp.zgora.pl

KROSNO ODRZAŃSKIE

Prezes Edmund Fligier
ul. Armii Czerwonej 58 66-600 Krosno Odrzańskie
e-mail: krosno@lzp.zgora.pl

LUBSKO

Prezes Zygmunt Zimny
ul. Norwida 44/4 66-300 Lubsko
e-mail: lubsko@lzp.zgora.pl

MAŁOMICE

Prezes Edward Fiś
ul. Dworcowa 2/1 67-320 Małomice
e-mail: malomice@lzp.zgora.pl

NIEGOSŁAWICE

Prezes Tadeusz Kędzior
Gościeszowice 36 67-12 Niegosławice
niegoslawice@lzp.zgora.pl

NOWA SÓL

Prezes Włodzimierz Tomal
XXX-lecia 3g/84 67-100 Nowa Sól
e-mail: nowasol@lzp.zgora.pl

NOWOGRÓD BOBRZAŃSKI

Prezes Czesław Wiesion
Oś. Robotnicze 10 66-010 Nowogród Bobrzański
e-mail: nowogrod@lzp.zgora.pl

RZEPIN

Prezes Stefan Adamowicz
ul. Kilińskiego 108 69-110 Rzepin
e-mail: rzepin@lzp.zgora.pl

SŁAWA

Prezes Ludwik Kowal
Krępina 2 67-410 Sława
e-mail: slawa@lzp.zgora.pl

SKĄPE - więcej informacji

Prezes Jerzy Gorsiak
Radoszyn 69b 66-213 Skąpe
e-mail: skape@lzp.zgora.pl

SULECHÓW

Prezes Wojciech Michnowski
ul. Odrzańska 20 66-100 Sulechów
e-mail: sulechow@lzp.zgora.pl

SZCZANIEC

Andrzej Tworkowski
Dąbrówka Mała 26 66-225 Szczaniec
e-mail: szczaniec@lzp.zgora.pl

SZPROTAWA

Prezes Piotr Szmajda
ul. Brzozowa 12b/16 Wiechlice 67-300 Szprotawa
e-mail: szprotawa@lzp.zgora.pl

ŚWIDNICA

Prezes Mariusz Gleń
Rybno 34/2 65-943 Zielona Góra
e-mail: swidnica@lzp.zgora.pl

ŚWIEBODZIN

Prezes Adam Didyk
Oś. Widok 4/2 66-200 Świebodzin
e-mail: swiebodzin@lzp.zgora.pl

ZIELONA GÓRA

Prezes Paweł Sulatycki
al. Niepodległości 8a/1 65-001 Zielona Góra
tel. 602-621-001
e-mail: zg@lzp.zgora.pl

ŻAGAŃ

Prezes Przemysław Urban
ul. Sosnowa 19/2 68-100 Żagań
e-mail: zagan@lzp.zgora.pl

ŻARY

Prezes Edward Łyba
ul. Kujawska 33 68-200 Żary
e-mail: zary@lzp.zgora.pl

winogrono

stopka1 stopka2 stopka3